2015 AP Statistics questions released! Stay Tuned.

Hi colleagues,  The questions were just released. You can get them here!

Upon first glance, many of them seem very simple, but I can see that students will need a high level or precision in their language to give convincing, thorough responses.  #6 was accessible, but takes a lot of thinking about what you are seeing. I can see why some students might think it was “really easy.”  I worry that they may have read those questions too superficially.   But if the questions force students to read, write and think, it’s a good thing.  See you soon!

About roughlynormal

I have been a math/statistics teacher for 25 years. I currently teach at an independent school in southern California. I also coach teaching fellows for Math for America - Los Angeles chapter. I love my career, my colleagues, and my friends & family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment