Possible solutions, version 2: AP Statistics 2013 Free Response

Possible Solutions to the 2013 AP Statistics Free Response questions  have been updated.  This new version fixes a couple of wording/  typo issues, and provides a correct solution to #3 (Thanks to the AP Stats teachers at AP Central and Matt Carlton, among others) for their feedback and correction!

 

About roughlynormal

I have been a math/statistics teacher for 25 years. I currently teach at an independent school in southern California. I also coach teaching fellows for Math for America - Los Angeles chapter. I love my career, my colleagues, and my friends & family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Possible solutions, version 2: AP Statistics 2013 Free Response

  1. anon says:

    Thanks for this

  2. Pingback: Stay Tuned: My attempts at 2015 AP Statistics Free Response solutions coming soon! | roughlynormal

Leave a comment